Introducing the Evercade VS Founder Edition

21

May

Introducing the Evercade VS Founder Edition

Written by EVERCADE

Tags evercade vs, founder edition, limited

UPDATE (27/05/21): The Evercade VS Limited Founder Edition is available NOW! Click the link below to pre-order yours

UPDATE (27/05/21): Evercade VS Limited Founder Edition Additional Controllers will be available to Pre-Order from May 27, while stocks last.

UPDATE (26/05/21): We have added a final exclusive Feature: Your Name in the Credits of the Evercade VS! Read the post to find out more.

The Evercade VS Founder Edition is the ultimate package for Evercade fans. Complete with a limited Evercade VS Founder Edition console in Black with two Black controllers, this collection will be limited to only 5000 units and will be available exclusively via Funstock for £159.99 and will be available from them globally.

 

With the package, you will receive:

  • Evercade VS Founder Edition Console
  • Evercade VS Founder Edition Controller (x2)
  • Evercade VS Founder Edition Exclusive Packaging
  • Evercade Handheld Black Link Cable
  • Founder Edition Certificate of Authenticity
  • Two Evercade VS Exclusive Art Cards
  • Evercade Exclusive Founder Edition Poster
  • Evercade VS Steel Book Cartridge Holder
  • Evercade VS Founder Edition Keyring
  • Your name in the Evercade VS Credits

You will also receive the following cartridges:

  • Intellivision Collection 1 (21)
  • Bitmap Brothers Collection 1 (22)
  • Technos Arcade 1 (01)
  • Data East Arcade 1 (02)
  • Gaelco Arcade 1 (03)
  • Atari Arcade 1 (04)

The Evercade VS Founder Edition collection will only be available in limited quantities for £159.99 and because demand will be high, we want to reward YOU – the Evercade fans, with the chance to get your hands on this before the other Evercade VS packs go on sale.

Pre-orders for the Founder Edition collection with Funstock from 10am BST on Thursday May 27th – A FULL DAY EARLY!

The Evercade VS Founder Edition console will only ever be available in this limited package, and while stocks last, so make sure you get your pre-order in to become an Evercade Founder!

UPDATE: The countdown is now live, so you can work out exactly when the Founder Edition will go live in your region! Some key timezones are listed below:

  • Europe (CET): 11am
  • UK (BST): 10am
  • USA (EST): 5am
  • USA (PST): 2am

Cartridges

With over 260 games available

View all cartridges available >